Geschäftsleitung

Laura Brokamp

+49 2541 9439-0

l.brokamp@reiseart.de

Matthias Lückertz jr.
Ralf Trilsbeek

Ute Brune, Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Ute Brune

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

 

+49 251 4815-178

u.brune@reiseart.de

Welcome Desk

Trang Le

+49 251 4815-0

urlaub@reiseart.de

Ulrike Reiners-Rygol

+49 251 4815-0

urlaub@reiseart.de

Gina Gries

+49 251 4815-0

urlaub@reiseart.de

Marketing

Marina Warnecke

Marketing Managerin

 

+49 251 4815-177

m.warnecke@reiseart.de

Milena Schydlo

Marketing & Design

 

+49 251 4815-161

m.schydlo@reiseart.de

Katharina Fronholt

Online Marketing

 

+49 251 4815-118

k.fronholt@reiseart.de

IT

Carsten Lindner, BL IT
Carsten Lindner

Bereichsleitung IT

 

+49 251 4815-955

c.lindner@reiseart.de

Udo Schilling

IT & Touristische Systeme

 

+49 251 4815-162

u.schilling@reiseart.de