Geschäftsführung

Laura Brokamp

02541 / 9439 -63

l.brokamp@reiseart.de

Ralf Trilsbeek

0251 / 41448 -20

r.trilsbeek@reiseart.de

Matthias Lückertz

0251 / 4815  -172

m.lueckertz@reiseart.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Ute Brune

0251 / 4815 -178

u.brune@reiseart.de

Bereichsleitung

Matthias Lückertz jr.

Head of Leisure Travel

 

0251 / 4815 - 174

mj.lueckertz@reiseart.de

Daniela Wecke

Head of Corporate Travel

 
0251 / 203199 - 21
d.wecke@reiseart.de

 

Buchhaltung

Heinz Brokamp

02541 / 9439 -60

h.brokamp@reiseart.de

Gabriele Humberg

02541 / 9439 -61

g.humberg@reiseart.de

Kerstin Graes

02541 / 9439 -62

k.graes@reiseart.de

IT- Abteilung

Irene Lückertz

0251 / 4815 - 176

i.lueckertz@reiseart.de

Udo Schilling

0251 / 4815 -162

u.schilling@reiseart.de

Marketing

Sonja Rath

0251 / 4815 - 163

s.rath@reiseart.de